Challenge Accepted: Drifting with Zoe Bell, Part 1

56,360 Просмотры
Adam Savage’s Tested
Adam Savage’s Tested Опубликовано 27-09-2020

Описание ролика

We're thrilled to debut a project with the inimitable Zoe Bell, actress and stunt performer from some of our favorite films like Kill Bill, Death Proof, and Thor: Ragnarok! In this series, Zoe takes on the challenge of learning to drift a stunt car--a physically and mentally demanding skill she's yet to learn. Zoe embarks on the journey of developing this skill using the maxim of SODOTO: See One, Do One, Teach One. The first step: getting a feel for the car on the test track with Adam Savage.

Channel Accepted Part 1: https://youtu.be/j-u0iOtg3mM
Channel Accepted Part 2: https://youtu.be/BCahfydXxaI

Join this channel to support Tested and get access to perks:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCiDJtJKMICpb9B1qf7qjEOA/join

Shot and edited by Joey Fameli

Tested Ts, stickers, mugs and more: https://teespring.com/stores/adam-savages-tested

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=testedcom
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/testedcom/
Discord: https://www.discord.gg/tested
Amazon Storefront: http://www.amazon.com/shop/adamsavagestested
Savage Industries T-shirts: https://cottonbureau.com/stores/savage-merchandising#/shop

Tested is:
Adam Savage http://www.twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan http://www.twitter.com/nchan
Joey Fameli http://www.joeyfameli.com
Gunther Kirsch https://guntherkirsch.com
Ryan Kiser https://www.instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Jen Schachter http://www.jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari http://www.twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth http://www.twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams http://www.twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer https://www.instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran https://twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman https://youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney https://www.youtube.com/brokennerd
Kristen Lomasney https://twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman

Thanks for watching!

#adamsavage #zoebell #stuntdriving

(Originally published May 31, 2018)